菓子工房ルポゼ

埼玉県与野・北浦和のケーキ屋なら菓子工房ルポゼ | 口コミ

お問い合わせはこちら

口コミ

REVIEWS

口コミ

びーむす

びーむす

2024-06-12

先日伺いましたが、ケーキのクオリティ、店員さんのサービス共に非常に良かったです。また今度買いに行きたいと思います。

(Translated by Google)
I visited them the other day, and the quality of the cakes and the service of the staff were both very good. I would like to go buy it again next time.

chicharrin

chicharrin

2024-05-24

お洒落でアットホームなケーキ屋さんです。
「苺のタルト」は風味の良いサクサク生地にフレッシュな苺と濃厚なカスタードが合わさり、味や食感のコントラストが絶妙です。
店員さんがおすすめしてくれた「クレームダンジュ」はなめらかな食感で、チーズの香りやブルーベリーソースの爽やかさが口の中にとろけるように広がります。
焼き菓子も甘さだけに頼らず、食材の味がしっかりと感じられる逸品でした。
季節で商品が変わるみたいなので、また旬のケーキを食べに行きたいです。

(Translated by Google)
A stylish and homely cake shop.
The ``Strawberry Tart'' is a deliciously crispy pastry with fresh strawberries and rich custard, creating an exquisite contrast in taste and texture.
The ``Crème d'Anjou'' recommended by the staff had a smooth texture, and the aroma of cheese and the refreshing taste of blueberry sauce melted in your mouth.
The baked confectionery was also a masterpiece that didn't rely solely on sweetness, but allowed you to really taste the flavors of the ingredients.
The products seem to change with the seasons, so I'd like to go back and try the seasonal cakes.

西岡東輝

西岡東輝

2024-05-12

美味しかったです(*´﹃`*)
あとモンブランがあればなあ🌰

(Translated by Google)
It was delicious (*´﹃`*)
I also wish I had Mont Blanc 🌰

H S

H S

2024-05-03

ケーキを箱詰めする際のスペーサー(紙の板)が施されていない為、帰宅して箱を開けたらケーキの状態が…。

浦和の人気パティスリーは、ケーキの味、技術もさることながら箱詰めなどのきめ細やかなサービスも一流です!
こちらは徒歩圏内のご近所さん向けのお店かも。

(Translated by Google)
There was no spacer (paper board) when packing the cake in the box, so when I got home and opened the box, the condition of the cake was...

Urawa's popular patisserie is top notch not only in the taste and technique of its cakes, but also in its meticulous service such as packaging!
This might be a store for locals within walking distance.

ああ

ああ

2024-05-03

伊地知玲子

伊地知玲子

2024-04-21

ご近所さんです。
お店の改装工事から 気になっていました。
ここのお店は 次から次へと新作がでてきて 飽きさせないところがいい!しかも 美味しい!ケーキはもちろん 焼き菓子もうまい!いつもわくわくして お店のドアを開けてます。(#´ᗜ`#)ニコニコ

(Translated by Google)
It's your neighbor.
I was curious about the renovation work going on at the store.
The good thing about this store is that new items are coming out one after another, so you won't get bored! And it's delicious! Not only cakes but also baked goods are delicious! I'm always excited when I open the shop door. (#´ᗜ`#) Nico Nico

くまっころ

くまっころ

2024-04-16

住宅街にある小さな可愛いお店🏠

4/15㈪事前にお電話を入れてから来店⇒電話口でも来店時も、とても親切丁寧な対応いただき有難うございました🙇‍

今回は初めての訪問なので、取り敢えず一番気になっていたシュークリームを購入。

個人的にここ数年で食べたシュークリームの中で一番のドストライク😋
生地のパリもち感は勿論、中も濃厚なカスタードクリームがたっぷり入っていて最高✨

大概のシュークリームを食べると多少はある…くどさや食後のもたれも全然なく、ビックリ!!(何が違うのか不思議)
作り手さんの色んな優しさや温かみが伝わってくるような【兎に角、美味しい】が凝縮された感じ!(語彙力😂)

これは、老若男女選ばず皆さんペロッといけてしまうと思うので、手土産にもピッタリかと◎

次回は気になるケーキも食べてみたいと思います。

(Translated by Google)
A small cute shop in a residential area 🏠

4/15㈪I called in advance before coming to the store⇒Thank you for your very kind and courteous service both on the phone and when I came to the store🙇‍

Since this was my first visit, I bought the cream puff that I was most interested in.

Personally, it's the best cream puff I've eaten in the past few years😋
Not only is the dough crispy and chewy, but the inside is also filled with rich custard cream, which is amazing.

If you eat most cream puffs, you'll feel some...I'm surprised that it doesn't feel bitter or sluggish after eating! ! (I wonder what the difference is)
It feels like a condensation of [rabbit-like and delicious] that conveys the kindness and warmth of the creator! (Vocabulary 😂)

I think everyone will enjoy this, regardless of age or gender, so it would be perfect as a souvenir.

Next time I would like to try the cake as well.

nobu nix

nobu nix

2024-03-25

インスタで拝見して、美味しそうだったので、すぐに買いに行きました。どのケーキも美味しかったのですが、特に米粉のロールケーキはモチモチでまた買いに行こうと思います。店長さんは、とても話しやすい方でした。今度は、売り切れだったシュークリームが食べたいなぁ。

(Translated by Google)
I saw it on Instagram and it looked delicious, so I went to buy it right away. All the cakes were delicious, but the rice flour roll cake was especially chewy and I would buy it again. The manager was very easy to talk to. This time, I want to try the cream puffs that were sold out.

渡辺将広

渡辺将広

2024-03-12

今回菓子工房ルポゼさんにお伺いしました。
米粉ロールカットと焼き菓子を注文させていただきました🤩🤩🤩

どれも美味しく、
北浦和でケーキ屋をお探しなら、
行ってみてください👏👏👏😋

(Translated by Google)
This time I visited the confectionery workshop Luposay.
I ordered rice flour roll cuts and baked sweets 🤩🤩🤩

Everything is delicious,
If you are looking for a cake shop in Kita Urawa,
Please go and try it👏👏👏😋

仁愛路

仁愛路

2024-03-11

米粉ロールほか購入しました。ちょうどいい優しい甘さで美味しかったです。ホームメイド感というか、丁寧に造られているのが感じられました。店頭のケーキも全体的にゴテゴテしてないシンプルな風情。御主人の接客も控えめな感じで好感持てました。この周辺はスイーツのお店がほぼないので近所のご婦人方などに人気でそうですね。季節のケーキも色々あるみたいなのでまた伺いたいです。

(Translated by Google)
I bought rice flour rolls and other items. It was delicious with just the right amount of gentle sweetness. It felt like it was homemade, or rather, it was carefully made. The cakes in the store are simple and uncluttered. The host's customer service was also very modest and I was impressed. There are almost no sweets shops around this area, so it seems to be popular among the local ladies. It seems like they have a variety of seasonal cakes, so I'd like to visit again.

miho_delicious

miho_delicious

2024-03-11

住宅街の一角に隠れ家的なケーキ屋さん。
グルテンフリーや米粉使用などで子供から大人まで美味しいケーキが楽しめる。ショーウィンドウには季節のケーキもカラフルに並んでいてとても清潔感のある素敵なお店でした。クレームダンジュはチーズケーキで中に甘酸っぱいブルーベリーが入っていて濃厚なのにさっぱりと美味しかったです。

(Translated by Google)
A hidden cake shop in a corner of a residential area.
Both children and adults can enjoy delicious cakes that are gluten-free and use rice flour. It was a very clean and nice shop with colorful seasonal cakes lined up in the show window. Crème d'Anjou was a cheesecake with sweet and sour blueberries inside, and it was rich but refreshingly delicious.

白虎

白虎

2024-03-11

妹の所へ遊びに行った時に、すぐ近くにあったお店。

お店に行くと、2組のお客様が居たので外で待ちました。

中へ入ると、焼き菓子のとても良い匂い^ ^
妹とどれにしようかいろいろ話をしていると、お店の方から話をかけてくれました。
とても気さくな方で、今日は売れきれてしまったけれどシュークリームもオススメとの事。
次の日に私は帰る予定だったので、どうしても食べたくなり予約も出来るとのことで予約をして帰りました。

その日はいちごのタルト、米粉ロール、いちごプリン、いちごのショートケーキ、焼き菓子を買って帰り少しずつシェアして食べました。
どれもハズレというものが無く、いちごは酸味があるいちごを使っているお店が多い中、こちらのいちごはとても甘い🍓(次の日お店の方へ言うと、使っているフルーツは産地などその時々の美味しいフルーツを厳選しているとの事)
米粉ロールの生地も、しっとりしていてキメも細かい。
いちごプリンも、今まで食べて来たいちごプリンの中で1番でした^ ^
いちごのショートケーキも、米粉ロール同様にキメが細かくクリームも美味しかったです。

次の日に帰る前にシュークリームを取りに行き、帰省途中で食べましたが、、、美味い‼️
シュー生地が香ばしくメロンパンの様な感じで、中のカスタードクリームもバニラビーンズの良い香り。クリームの固さも私好みでドンピシャでした。
もっと買ってくれば良かった〜

どのケーキも美味しかったですが、私の中の1番はシュークリームでした^ ^

焼き菓子もどれも美味しいです。
店主さんの人柄もとても良く、ケーキも美味しい素敵なお店です。
また妹の所へ行った時には必ず伺います!

住宅街にあるお店なので駐車場はありませんが、近くにコインパーキングがあります。

(Translated by Google)
When I went to visit my sister, this shop was right nearby.

When I went to the store, there were two groups of customers, so I waited outside.

When you step inside, there is a very nice smell of baked goods ^ ^
While I was talking with my sister about which one to buy, the store staff approached me.
He was a very friendly person and recommended the cream puffs, although they were sold out today.
I was planning to go home the next day, so I really wanted to eat there, so I heard that reservations were possible, so I made a reservation and headed home.

That day, we bought strawberry tarts, rice flour rolls, strawberry pudding, strawberry shortcake, and baked goods, and when we got home, we shared a few and ate them.
There is nothing wrong with any of them, and while many shops use sour strawberries, the strawberries here are very sweet 🍓 (The next day, when I told the staff at the shop, they didn't know the origin of the fruit they use. (We carefully select the delicious fruits of the moment.)
The rice flour roll dough is also moist and has a fine texture.
The strawberry pudding was also the best strawberry pudding I've ever had ^ ^
Like the rice flour roll, the strawberry shortcake had a fine texture and the cream was delicious.

I went to pick up some cream puffs before heading home the next day, and ate them on the way home, and they were delicious!! ️
The choux pastry is fragrant and feels like melon bread, and the custard cream inside has a nice vanilla bean scent. The consistency of the cream was just the way I like it.
I wish I had bought more

All the cakes were delicious, but my favorite was the cream puff ^ ^

All the baked goods are delicious too.
It's a nice shop where the owner is very kind and the cakes are delicious.
I will definitely visit again when I visit my sister!

Since the store is located in a residential area, there is no parking lot, but there is a coin parking nearby.

直子原田

直子原田

2024-03-11

初めて利用させていただきました🎵
スタッフさんの対応が優しくて助かりました、ありがとうございます😊
ケーキの種類は変わるんでしょうか?
おにぎりカフェさん同様に利用したいと思います

(Translated by Google)
I used it for the first time 🎵
The staff was kind and helpful, thank you very much 😊
Will the type of cake change?
I would like to use it as well as Onigiri Cafe.

クロミロ

クロミロ

2024-03-09

住宅街にあるケーキ屋さんです!ずっと気になっていたけど、なかなか入る勇気が出ませんでしたが、勇気を出して入ってみてよかったです!!
お店の中は焼き菓子のいい香りに包まれています。ずっとそこにいたくもなりますが、お店の外で並んでいる方がいらっしゃる場合もあるくらい人気のお店なのでもたもたもしていられません。
店主さんは気さくで、とても感じのいい方です。
ケーキはどれも本当においしいのですが、特におすすめは、米粉ロール、ガトーショコラ、シュークリーム、いちごプリンです!!
米粉ロールは生地がしっとりしていて、クリームが甘すぎず、1ロールいけてしまう味です。
ガトーショコラはしっかり焼いてあるのにしっとり感も少しあり、パサつきがありません。コーヒーによく合います!
シュークリームは甘ったるくなく、生地との相性バツグンで、大きさも程よく、かるく2個目いけちゃうくらいの危険なシュークリームです。
いちごプリンは、食べたことのない衝撃的なおいしさでした。文ではうまく伝えられないのですが、本当においしかったです。
このお店のあまりのおいしさに、しばらく通い詰めました。
気に入ったケーキをリピートするのもいいですし、季節によって新しいケーキも出るようなので、それを求めに行く楽しみもありますね!

(Translated by Google)
This is a cake shop located in a residential area! I had been curious about it for a long time, but couldn't muster up the courage to go in, but I'm glad I plucked up the courage to try it! !
The inside of the shop is filled with the pleasant aroma of baked goods. You might want to stay there forever, but the restaurant is so popular that there are sometimes people lining up outside, so you won't be able to stay there forever.
The owner is friendly and very pleasant.
All of the cakes are really delicious, but we especially recommend the rice flour roll, gateau chocolate, cream puff, and strawberry pudding! !
The dough of the rice flour roll is moist and the cream is not too sweet, so you can eat one roll at a time.
Although the gateau chocolate is well-baked, it has a slightly moist texture and is not dry. It goes well with coffee!
The cream puffs are not too sweet, go well with the dough, and are just the right size, making them so dangerous that you could easily have a second one.
The strawberry pudding was shockingly delicious, something I had never tasted before. I can't express it well in words, but it was really delicious.
I was so impressed with the deliciousness of this restaurant that I kept coming back to it for a while.
It's nice to repeat your favorite cakes, and they also seem to release new cakes depending on the season, so it's fun to go and buy them!

赤司幸勇

赤司幸勇

2024-02-18

米粉のロールケーキをホールで買って帰り家族で食べました。とても丁寧に作られていてとても美味しかったです。文京区関口に住んでいるため近くに行った時にはまた違うケーキを買わせて頂きます。

(Translated by Google)
I bought a rice flour roll cake at the hall and ate it with my family when I got home. It was very carefully made and very delicious. I live in Sekiguchi, Bunkyo Ward, so when I go nearby, I buy a different cake.

柚子茶

柚子茶

2024-02-16

駅から少し歩いた住宅街にあるケーキ屋さん。
ほっこりする優しい雰囲気の店内に笑顔の優しい接客(電子マネー使えます)。
焼き菓子や季節に合わせたケーキもありどれも美味しそうですが、特に米粉ロールケーキとショートケーキ美味しかったです!おすすめ〜
スポンジ生地の食感やクリームとの甘さのバランスが素敵。
どのケーキも甘さ控えめで何個でも食べれそうでした✨

(Translated by Google)
A cake shop located in a residential area a short walk from the station.
Friendly customer service with smiling faces in a warm and friendly atmosphere (electronic money can be used).
There are also baked goods and seasonal cakes, all of which look delicious, but the rice flour roll cake and shortcake were especially delicious! recommendation~
The texture of the sponge dough and the sweetness of the cream have a wonderful balance.
All the cakes were moderately sweet and I felt like I could eat as many as I wanted✨

猫。

猫。

2024-02-15

甘さ控えめで、食感にこだわってる、毎日食べても飽きないケーキでした。ぜひ全種類試したいです。

(Translated by Google)
It was a cake that was not too sweet and was particular about the texture, so you wouldn't get tired of eating it every day. I would like to try all types.

__

__

2024-02-14

ギフトをお願いしました。
他県への発送にも柔軟にご対応いただき、ありがとうございます!
パウンドケーキもディアマンもとっても美味しかったです。
ケーキはもちろん、焼き菓子好きな方にもおすすめなお店です!!

(Translated by Google)
I asked for a gift.
Thank you for your flexibility in shipping to other prefectures!
Both the pound cake and diamant were very delicious.
This shop is recommended not only for cakes but also for those who like baked goods! !

麻里恵石川(まりも)

麻里恵石川(まりも)

2024-02-13

親が買ってきて食べてあまりの美味しさに忘れられずこの前二度目の購入でした。甘さがめちゃくちゃドストライクでとても控えめでパクパク食べちゃいました。旦那と3個ペロリでした。ご馳走様です。
お店は少し分かりにくい場所にありますがそこもまた素敵です。
誕生ケーキも注文できるそうなので絶対予約します!キャラクターケーキもやってくれるみたいです

(Translated by Google)
My parents bought it for me and when I ate it, I couldn't forget how delicious it was, so I bought it for the second time recently. The sweetness was extremely strong and I ate it in quick bursts. My husband and I had 3 pieces. Thank you for your meal.
The store is located in a location that is a little difficult to find, but it is also nice.
I heard that you can also order a birthday cake, so I will definitely make a reservation! Apparently they also do character cakes.

井上翔太

井上翔太

2024-02-12

丸橋敦司

丸橋敦司

2024-02-12

ご夫婦でやられている様で、アットホームな感じもあり、親しみやすいお店です。
住宅街にある為、少し入り組んでいたり道が狭かったりもしますが、とっておきの穴場感もあり、オススメです。
シュークリームは特に美味しかったです!

(Translated by Google)
The restaurant seems to be run by a husband and wife team, so it has a homely feel and is very friendly.
It's located in a residential area, so it's a bit complicated and the roads are narrow, but it feels like a hidden gem and is highly recommended.
The cream puffs were especially delicious!

Aya

Aya

2024-01-19

お土産で焼き菓子をいただきました。どれも大変美味しかったです。特に、紅茶のパウンドケーキが美味しかったです。訪問したことはないので、今度子供の誕生日ケーキを注文したいと思います。

(Translated by Google)
I received baked goods as a souvenir. All were very delicious. The tea pound cake was especially delicious. I have never visited there before, so I would like to order a birthday cake for my child next time.

おとよとよ

おとよとよ

2024-01-05

蘭蘭

蘭蘭

2023-12-30

イチゴ🍓のショートケーキ、レアチーズケーキ、ロールケーキを買いました。
甘さが全て控えめで上品なお味で全部美味しかったです。なんか〜いくらでも食べられそうです(^^)

閑静な住宅街にこんなに素敵なケーキ屋さんができて、本当に嬉しいです✨
これからも寄らせていただきます🎶

(Translated by Google)
I bought a strawberry 🍓 shortcake, a rare cheesecake, and a roll cake.
Everything was delicious with a moderate sweetness and an elegant taste. I feel like I can eat as much as I want (^^)

I'm really happy that such a wonderful cake shop opened in a quiet residential area ✨
I will continue to visit you 🎶

Tomo Hara

Tomo Hara

2023-12-10

開店のお知らせを聞きつけて伺いました。シンプルなケーキを丁寧に作って頂いてるなと思います。優しい甘さでしつこさがなく、また食べたくなるケーキです。
また外にワンコを待たせておけるリードフックがあるのは助かりました。散歩のついでに立ち寄りも出来そうです。

(Translated by Google)
I heard about the opening and visited. I think you made a simple cake with great care. It's a cake with a gentle sweetness that won't overwhelm you, and you'll want to eat it again.
It was also helpful to have a leash hook so you could leave your dog waiting outside. It looks like you can stop by while taking a walk.

伊藤近平

伊藤近平

2023-11-13

こじんまりしてとても綺麗なお店です。

クレームダンジュとタルトタタンを頂きました。

クレームダンジュは滑らかで、甘さ控えめの上品な味。

タルトタタンはリンゴの酸味が残してある爽やかな味でした。

(Translated by Google)
It's a small and very beautiful shop.

I had crème danjou and tarte tatin.

Crème d'Anjou is smooth and has an elegant taste with a moderate sweetness.

The tarte tatin had a refreshing taste with a hint of apple acidity.

405 KIM

405 KIM

2023-11-11

知人から、海外やシェ松尾でパティシエとして修行された方がケーキ店をオープンさせたと聞き、楽しみに出かけました。
閑静な住宅地に馴染む、品よくかわいい小さなお店です。

遠方から出かけた事もあり、家族とシェアして食べるので全9種類を購入。
クッキーなどの焼き菓子もありましたが、次回にしました。

どのケーキも、甘さ控えめで、素材の風味が活かされ、どれもとてもおいしかったです!
特にタルトタタンが気になり、帰りの新幹線で食べましたが、絶品でした。リンゴ自体の酸味と甘味が活かされていて、甘ったるくなくすご〜くおいしかったです!!一個しか買わなかったことを後悔したくらいです。

感じのいいご夫婦のお店で、写真撮影にも快く応じていただけました。
(口コミの事を忘れて、帰宅後すぐケーキを食べたので、半分の種類しか画像に残せませんでした(^^;;))

(Translated by Google)
I heard from an acquaintance that a pastry chef who had trained overseas and at Chez Matsuo had opened a cake shop, so I went out looking forward to it.
It's a small, classy and cute shop that fits well in a quiet residential area.

Since I went out from afar, I bought a total of 9 types because I wanted to share them with my family.
There were also baked goods such as cookies, but I decided to try them next time.

All of the cakes were mildly sweet, brought out the flavor of the ingredients, and were all very delicious!
I was particularly interested in the tarte tatin, so I ate it on the Shinkansen on the way home, and it was delicious. The sourness and sweetness of the apple itself was utilized, and it was delicious without being too sweet! I almost regretted only buying one.

The shop is run by a pleasant couple, and they kindly agreed to take photos.
(I forgot about the reviews and ate the cake right after I got home, so I was only able to take pictures of half of the types (^^;;))

堀田智之

堀田智之

2023-11-07

オープン前から気になっていて初めて伺いました。
お店はコンパクトながら清潔感もありとてもおしゃれで可愛い雰囲気でした。
お店の方も優しく親切で感じもとても良かったです。
ケーキ自体もとても美味しく甘さ控えめのホイップクリームは妻が大絶賛で家族みんな大満足でした。
北浦和はケーキ屋さんが多い中オススメのお店です♪

(Translated by Google)
I had been curious about it since before it opened, so I visited for the first time.
The store was compact but clean and had a very fashionable and cute atmosphere.
The staff at the store were also kind and helpful, and the atmosphere was very nice.
The cake itself was very delicious and the lightly sweetened whipped cream was highly praised by my wife and the whole family was very satisfied.
Kita Urawa is a recommended shop among the many cake shops♪

松澤敏夫

松澤敏夫

2023-10-29

甘さ控えめで美味しく頂きました。ハロウィンの紫いもモンブランとアプリコットかぼちゃ、とても美味しかったです。

(Translated by Google)
It was delicious and not too sweet. Halloween's purple sweet potato mont blanc and apricot pumpkin were very delicious.

当店でご利用いただける電子決済のご案内

下記よりお選びいただけます。